## Lemay, Rogers named superlatives in 10-2A-1 All-District honors list

Two Frankston Indians football players were among superlatives on the 2022 District 10-2A, Division 1 All-District team, it was announced Monday, Nov. 21.

Junior defensive back Conlan Lemay was named "Newcomer of the Year" and sophomore running back and linebacker Tyler Rogers was selected as "Utility Most Valuable Player".

The Indians were Bi-district Champions and Area Finalists in the 2A-1 playoffs.

Sophomore quarterback Reese Hicks was selected unanimously to the First Team Offense and senior inside linebacker Jared Cook and junior defensive back Ryan Harper were selected unanimously to the First Team Defense.

Others from the Indians who were selected to the First Team Offense were junior running back Kaymon Davis, senior wide receiver Benton Allen, freshman wide receiver A.J. Donnell, senior offensive lineman Jared Cook, sophomore offensive lineman Brayden Dotson and sophomore kicker Coleman Merritt.

Others named to the First Team Defense were senior defensive lineman Ke'Aundre Barnes and sophomore outside linebacker Reese Hicks,

Selected for the Second Team Offense were junior running back Ryan Harper, senior wide receiver Kody Loebig, junior wide receiver Devin Allen, and senior offensive lineman Matt Fridinger.

Named to the Second Team Defense were senior defensive lineman Jeremiah Mitchell, sophomore defensive lineman Brayden Dotson, junior outside linebacker Walker McCann, freshman outside linebacker Davis Holladay, junior defensive back Devin Allen and junior defensive back Kaymon Davis.

Selected for Honorable Mention on Offense were senior offensive lineman Logan Taylor and sophomore offensive lineman Carson Allen. Named for Honorable Mention on Defense were junior defensive back Tripp Hallmark, senior defensive lineman Christian Hernandez, junior defensive lineman Sir'Isaac Foster and senior outside linebacker Benton Allen.



CONLAN LEMAY Newcomer of the Year



TYLER ROGERS Utility MVP